Dear Members,

The 2024 Annual General Meeting was well-attended, and many new faces stepped up to fulfill many of the roles vacated by our parting Executive. We want to take a moment to express our deepest appreciation to those who have dedicated their time and efforts to our Club. With heartfelt gratitude, we bid farewell to Robert Armstrong, Chris MacFarlane, Rob Clarke, John Noble, Larry MacFarlane, and Dave Bare as they step down from their roles. Their years of service have left an indelible mark on our Club, and we extend our sincerest thanks for their invaluable contributions.

At the same time, we are excited to welcome back Steve Corscadden, Doug Miller, Kevin Wheatcroft, Sue Bowen, Jim Wilbur, Chuck Webber, Brett Hiltz, David Chaveca, Mike Ward, and Carmen Barclay to continue their roles as directors. Their commitment to our Club is unwavering, and we look forward to their continued leadership in the year ahead.

Joining our team of directors are newcomers Kim Brunt, Mike Jones, Tim Pyne, Lloyd St Cyr, and Steve Cooper. We extend a warm welcome to them and wish them all the best as they embark on this new journey with us in 2024.

Club Leadership for 2024:

President: Brett Hiltz
1st Vice President: Sue Bowen
2nd Vice President: Kevin Wheatcroft
Treasurer: Tim Pyne
Secretary: Doug Miller
Past President: Steve Corscadden
Directors at Large:

Carmen Barclay
Chuck Webber
David Chaveca
Jim Wilbur
Kim Brunt
Lloyd St Cyr
Mike Jones
Mike Ward
Steve Cooper
Lastly, we extend a massive thank you to all the volunteers who dedicated countless hours to organizing the Game Banquet. Your hard work and dedication do not go unnoticed, and we are incredibly grateful for your contributions.

Here’s to a successful and rewarding year ahead for our Club!

Warm regards, Brett Hiltz